My hero

I want to become an actress and the best example for me is the actor of Harry Potter-Daniel Radcliffe. He plays his role very good, and I want to be talented  like him. I know that it’s to hard to be a good actress, but I will try. Harry Potter works very hard and now it’s the result of his hard work: All the world knows and loves Daniel Radcliffe and the film Harry Potter. And he earns too much money, because he is really good actor. He does very difficult things in the film, for example he is pretending  that Harry Potter is dying, Harry Potter is laughing, Harry Potter is crying, Harry Potter is getting nervously… I want to become good actress, to become a hero for another people.

Добавить комментарий

